THE MOTORHOME CLUB LTD www.themotorhomeclubinfo.co.uk
THE MOTORHOME CLUB LTDwww.themotorhomeclubinfo.co.uk 

ALL RALLIES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

PLEASE CHECK WEBSITE FOR ANY UPDATES

RALLIES

2020

 

 

 

Friday 28th Feb - Sunday 1st March

The Crystal Hacienda

98 Hill Street

Kilmarnock

KA3 1JL

Kick start the rally year off

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 7th March Flyaway to Antalya region in Turkey with Jet2 due to the exceptional value on offer pre high season. We are going to the Lara Barut Collection Hotel 5* +.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 27th - Sunday 29th March

Strathallan Games  Park

Airthrey Avenue

Bridge Of Allan

FK9 4QY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday 9th - Sunday 12th April

Murthly Village Hall

Perth Road

Murthly

PH1 9NX

Easter rally

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 24th - Sunday 26th April

Gibson Hall

Main Road

Garelochhead

Helensburgh

G84 0AT

New venue

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 8th - Sunday 10th May

The Wheel Caravan Park

Rough Castle  Farm

Falkirk

FK1 4RX

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 5th - Sunday 7th June

Burrelton Village Hall

Main Road

Burrelton

PH13 9NR

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 19th - Sunday 21st June

Crawfordjohn Village Hall

Manse Road

Crawfordjohn

ML12 6SR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 3rd  - Sunday 5th July

Kendal Cricket Club

28-30 Shap Road

Kendal

LA9 6BZ

Ian Grants birthday

BAR DRINKS ONLY

 

 

 

 

Thursday 9th - Thursday 23rd July

Ireland

Various Venues

costs depending on venue

 

 

You go and return when you want, we are sailing with Stena into Belfast

 

 

 

 

Friday 14th -Sunday 16th August

Overton Farm

Crossford

ML8 5QF

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 28th - Sunday 30th August

Carmyllie Hall

By Arbroath

DD11 2RA

Sheila & Wullie hosting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 11th - Sunday 13th September

Glencarse Village Hall

Glencarse

Perth

PH2 7LX

 

 

 

 

Friday 25th - Sunday 27th September

Change to advertised rally

watch this space

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 9th - Sunday 11th October

Thornhill Community Centre

East Back Road

Thornhill

Dunfries

DG3 5LH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 23rd -  Sunday 25th October

Gateside Memorial Hall

Gateside

Cupaar

KY14 7TB

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 13th -Sunday 15th November

Ballbeggie Village Hall

Ballbeggie

PH2 6HT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 4th - Sunday 6th  December

Crawfordjohn Village Hall

Crawfordjohn

ML12 6SR

Christamas Dinner Rally

 

**** If you want Thursday start please let me know ****

 

 

 

Thursday 27th December - Saturday 2nd January 2021

The Crystal Hacienda

98 Hill Street Kilmarnock

KA3 1JL

Live entertainment 28th, 29th, 30th & 1st January

All booked

                              31st Dec MBM Roadshow

Booking now being taken, Deposit required to secure your place.

Print Print | Sitemap
© THE MOTORHOME CLUB LTD