THE MOTORHOME CLUB LTD www.themotorhomeclubinfo.co.uk
THE MOTORHOME CLUB LTDwww.themotorhomeclubinfo.co.uk 

ALL RALLIES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

PLEASE CHECK WEBSITE FOR ANY UPDATES

RALLIES

2020

 

 

 

Friday 31st July  - Monday 3rd August

The Crystal Hacienda

98 Hill Street

Kilmarnock

KA3 1JL

 

GET THIS SEASON STARTED

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 14th - Sunday 16th August

Overton Farm

Crossford

ML8 5QF

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 28th - Sunday 30th August

Carmyllie Hall

By Arbroath

DD11 2RA

Sheila & Wullie hosting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 11th - Sunday 13th September

Glencarse Village Hall

Glencarse

Perth

PH2 7LX

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 25th - Sunday 27th September

Gibson Hall

Main Road

Garelochhead

Helensburgh

G84 0AT

New venue

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 9th - Sunday 11th October

Thornhill Community Centre

East Back Road

Thornhill

Dunfries

DG3 5LH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 23rd -  Sunday 25th October

Gateside Memorial Hall

Gateside

Cupaar

KY14 7TB

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 13th -Sunday 15th November

Ballbeggie Village Hall

Ballbeggie

PH2 6HT

New Venue

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday 3rd - Sunday 6th  December

Crawfordjohn Village Hall

Crawfordjohn

ML12 6SR

Christmas Dinner Rally

 

 

 

 

Thursday 27th December - Saturday 2nd January 2021

The Crystal Hacienda

98 Hill Street Kilmarnock

KA3 1JL

Live entertainment 28th, 29th, 30th & 1st January

 

31st

  Dec 2020

MBM Roadshow

1st January Andy McCallum

Booking now being taken, Deposit required to secure your place.

Print Print | Sitemap
© THE MOTORHOME CLUB LTD